Wednesday, June 22, 2022
HomeGospel AlbumThe Love Story Album by Yadah Lyrics

The Love Story Album by Yadah Lyrics

THE LOVE STORY Album is the New Album by Nigerian Gospel Music Minister. YADAH  (Agaga Praise Kukeurim), it contains hit Songs like BEYOND ME and Out of Nothing.

View Album Tracklist below

  1. Beyond Me
  2. Story Story (Feat. Prinx Emmanuel)
  3. Amazing Grace
  4. All I Want
  5. Iyufuluniy O
  6. Free Of Charge
  7. Ikwesiri
  8. Marvelous Things
  9. Everlasting Love
  10. Out Of Nothing
  11. I Belong
  12. Onye Inaputara
  13. Cece Ni (Feat. Solomon Lange)
  14. Woshie (Feat. Manus Akpanke)
  15. Room For You


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular